Bama Dining Directors

Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

Pamela Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP Senior Human Resources Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

Shirley Miles, Director of Residential Dining-East
miles-shirley@aramark.com 

James Rose, Director of Residential Dining-West 
rose-james@aramark.com 

Amber Curry, Director of Retail 
curry-amber@aramark.com

Marketing

Shane Crombie, Marketing Manager 
crombie-shane@aramark.com

Amanda Hare, Marketing Coordinator 
hare-amanda@aramark.com 

Crimson Catering

Ken Lamica, Catering and Greek Eats Director 
lamica-ken@aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

Burke

Shirley Miles, Director
miles-shirley@aramark.com


Ferguson Restaurants 

Randy Hood, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
hood-randy@aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Location Manager
Subway, Auntie Anne's, Olilo
fuller-tanya@aramark.com 

Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
hardesty-cory@aramark.com

Kacie Smith, Location Manager
Starbucks 
smith-kacie@aramark.com

Bailey Fletcher, Location Manager
Dunkin Donuts, The Bistro, Java City 
fletcher-bailey@aramark.com


Fresh Food Company

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
shuford-gabrielle@aramark.com


Lakeside 

Joshua Bell, Chef
bell-joshua1@aramark.com

Michael Benson, Chef Manager
benson-michael@aramark.com

Phil Canlers, Chef
canlers-philippe@aramark.com

Joel Frederick, Chef
frederick-joel@aramark.com


Starbucks on Bryant Drive

Michael McKnight, Location Manager 
mcknight-michael@aramark.com


Retail 

Daniel Carter, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
carter-daniel1@aramark.com

Aaron McKnight, Location Manager,
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
mcknight-christopher@aramark.com

Jessica Baker, Location Manager
Presidential Terrace Market, Deli, Warehouse, Fruited
baker-jessica3@aramark.com


Stewart's Corner

Driq Spencer, Location Manager
spencer-rodriques@aramark.com


Accounting 

James White, Jr. Controller
white-james2@aramark.com