If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Bama Dining Directors

 

Bruce Mcveagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@Aramark.com

Pamela Jones, Senior Human Resource Manager
Jones-Pamela@Aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, Sr. Controller
Grimsley-Carey@Aramark.com

Sharon Mack, Director of Residential Dining 
Mack-Sharon@Aramark.com

Marketing

Amanda Hare
hare-amanda@aramark.com 

Crimson Catering

Ken Lamica, Catering Sales Manager
Lamica-Ken@Aramark.com 

Brooks Mitchell, Catering Coordinator
mitchell-christina4@aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
Tyree-Consuela@Aramark.com


Burke

Sharon Mack, Food Service Manager
mack-sharon@aramark.com


Ferguson Restaurants 

Amber Curry, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
Curry-Amber@Aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Subway Manager 
fuller-tanya@Aramark.com 

Driq Spencer, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
Spencer-Rodriques@Aramark.com

Cassandra Williams 
Starbucks Ferg 
williams-cassandra@Aramak.com 


Fresh Food Company

Shirley Miles, Chef Manager
Miles-Shirley@Aramark.com

Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Hardesty-Cory@Aramark.com


Lakeside 

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
Shuford-gabrielle@Aramark.com

Lora Lozefski, Late Night Manager
Lozefski-Lora@Aramark.com


Starbucks on Bryant Drive

Michael McKnight, Location Manager 
mcknight-michael@Aramark.com


Retail 

Daniel Carter, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
carter-daniel@Aramark.com

Kacie Smith
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
smith-kacie@Aramark.com


Stewart's Corner

Elvin Woods, Location Manager
Woods-Elvin@Aramark.com


Accounting 

James White, Jr. Controller
white-james2@aramark.com