Bama Dining Directors

Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

Pamela Jones, Senior Human Resource Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, Sr. Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

Sharon Mack, Director of Residential Dining 
mack-sharon@aramark.com

 

Amber Curry, Director of Retail 
curry-amber@aramark.com

 

Marketing

Shane Crombie, Marketing Manager 
crombie-shane@aramark.com

 

Amanda Hare, Marketing Coordinator
hare-amanda@aramark.com 

 

Crimson Catering

Ken Lamica, Catering Sales Director
lamica-ken@aramark.com 

Brooks Mitchell, Catering Coordinator
mitchell-christina4@aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

 

Burke

Sharon Mack, Food Service Manager
mack-sharon@aramark.com


Ferguson Restaurants 

Randy Hood, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
hood-randy@aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Location Manager 
Subway
fuller-tanya@aramark.com 

Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
hardesty-cory@aramark.com

Kacie Smith, Location Manager
Starbucks
smith-kacie@aramark.com

 


Fresh Food Company

Shirley Miles, Chef Manager
miles-shirley@aramark.com


Lakeside 

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
Shuford-gabrielle@aramark.com

Lora Lozefski, Late Night Manager
Lozefski-Lora@aramark.com


Starbucks on Bryant Drive

Michael McKnight, Location Manager 
mcknight-michael@aramark.com


Retail 

Daniel Carter, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
carter-daniel@aramark.com

Jessica Baker, Location Manager,
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
baker-jessica@aramark.com

 


Stewart's Corner

Driq Spencer, Location Manager
spencer-rodriques@aramark.com

 


Accounting 

James White, Jr. Controller
white-james2@aramark.com