RESIDENTIAL DINING HALLS

Shirley Miles, Director of Residential Dining-East
The Fresh Food Company, Mary B's, Brewer-Porch
miles-shirley@aramark.com

Cory Hardesty, Director of Residential Dining-West  
Lakeside Dining Hall, Bakery, Sola
hardesty-cory@aramark.com 

Molly Conner, Food Service Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
conner-molly@aramark.com

Abigail Wise, Chef Manager 
Lakeside Dining Hall
wise-abigail@aramark.com 

Delishia Scales, Chef Manager 
Lakeside Dining Hall
scales-delishia@aramark.com 

Angel Harris, Chef Manager
The Fresh Food Company
harris-angel1@aramark.com


RETAIL

Amber Curry, Director of Retail & Convenience Stores
curry-amber@aramark.com  

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager and Diversity & Inclusion Champion
Raising Cane's
shuford-gabrielle@aramark.com

Cory Williams, Location Manager
Law School, Julia's Market,
Shelby P.O.D., England Market
williams-cory@aramark.com

Jessica Baker, Location Manager
Presidential Terrace Market, Deli and
Fruited, Warehouse, Bus Hub,  
Moody Music, Nursing School
baker-jessica3@aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Location Manager
Ferguson Subway, Auntie Anne's
fuller-tanya@aramark.com 

Sherry Wells, Location Manager
Ferguson Chick-Fil-A
wells-sherry@aramark.com
 
Rachel Donnelly, Location Manager
Stewart's Corner Chick-Fil-A, Fruited,
Boar's Head, Pizza Hut
donnelly-rachel@aramark.com


COFFEE

Michael McKnight, Director of Coffee 
The Bistro, Dunkin' Donuts, Java City, 
Ferguson Starbucks, Bryant Starbucks
mcknight-michael@aramark.com 
 
Kacie Smith, Location Manager
Ferguson Starbucks 
smith-kacie@aramark.com   


CRIMSON CATERING

Ken Lamica, Catering, Capstone Village and Greek Eats Director 
lamica-ken@aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

Tangela Wynn, Chef Manager
Phi Kappa Psi
wynn-tangela@aramark.com 


BAMA DINING ADMINISTRATION

Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

Pamela Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP Senior Human Resources Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, Senior Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

Nicole Welch, Associate Controller
welch-nicole1@aramark.com

Robin Wells, Marketing Manager
wells-robin@aramark.com