RESIDENTIAL DINING HALLS

James Rose, Executive Chef 
rose-james@aramark.com 

Shirley Miles, Director of Residential Dining-East
Fresh Food Co, Burke Dining Hall, Brewer-Porch
miles-shirley@aramark.com

Cory Hardesty, Director of Residential Dining-West  
Lakeside Dining Hall, Bakery, Sola
hardesty-cory@aramark.com 

Molly Conner, Chef Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
conner-molly@aramark.com


Abigail Wise, Chef Manager 
Lakeside Dining Hall
wise-abigail@aramark.com 

Paul Namie, Chef Manager 
Lakeside Dining Hall
namie-paul@aramark.com 


Bailey Fletcher, Location Manager
Sola
fletcher-bailey@aramark.com

Travis Tangman, Location Manager
Fresh Food Company

tangman-travis@aramark.com


Angel Harris, Chef Manager 
Fresh Food Company
harris-angel1@aramark.com


RETAIL

Amber Curry, Director of Retail & Convenience Stores
curry-amber@aramark.com  

Gabriella Shuford, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
shuford-gabriella@aramark.com

Cory Williams, Location Manager
Law School, Julia's Market,
Shelby P.O.D.
williams-cory@aramark.com

Jessica Baker, Location Manager
Presidential Terrace Market, Deli and
Fruited, Warehouse, Bus Hub,  
England Market, Nursing School
baker-jessica3@aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Location Manager
Ferguson Subway, Auntie Anne's, Olilo
fuller-tanya@aramark.com 

Sherry Wells, Location Manager
Ferguson Chick-Fil-A
wells-sherry@aramark.com
 
Rachel Donnelly, Location Manager
Stewart's Corner Chick-Fil-A, Fruited,
Boar's Head, Pizza Hut
donnelly-rachel@aramark.com


COFFEE

Michael McKnight, Director of Coffee 
The Bistro, Dunkin' Donuts, Java City, 
Ferguson Starbucks, Bryant Starbucks
mcknight-michael@aramark.com 
 
Kacie Smith, Location Manager
Ferguson Starbucks 
smith-kacie@aramark.com   


CRIMSON CATERING

Ken Lamica, Catering and Greek Eats Director 
lamica-ken@aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

Tangela Wynn, Chef Manager
Phi Kappa Psi
wynn-tangela@aramark.com 


BAMA DINING ADMINISTRATION

Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

Pamela Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP Senior Human Resources Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

James White, Associate Controller
white-james2@aramark.com

Heather Young, Marketing Manager
young-heather4@aramark.com 


Colton Crowe, Marketing Coordinator
crowe-william@aramark.com