Our goal is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of dining at the University of Alabama. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback, or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a Bama Dining employee, we would love to hear from you!


Residential Dining Halls

MATTHEW-LOWERY

Matthew Lowery, Food Service Director
Lakeside Dining Hall

lowery-matthew@aramark.com

Shirley Miles

Shirley Miles, Food Service Director
Fresh Food Company, Mary B's
miles-shirley@aramark.com

Dale Parker

Dale Parker, Executive Chef
parker-steven2@aramark.com

Chef Mo

Mo Azez, Chef Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
Ezez-Mohammad@aramark.com

Joshua Barron

Josh Barron, Location Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
barron-joshua@aramark.com

Freddy Reed
Freddy Reed, Chef Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
reed-russell@aramark.com

DELISIA-SCALES
Delishia Scales, Chef Manager 
The Fresh Food Company
scales-delishia@aramark.com

Trent Shattuck

Trent Shattuck, Location Manager

The Fresh Food Company
shattuck-trent@aramark.com

John Yeend

John Yeend, Location Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
Yeend-john@aramark.com



Retail

AMBER-CURRY
Amber Curry, Director of Retail & Convenience Stores
curry-amber@aramark.com  

Jessica Baker Smiles
Jessica Baker, Location Manager
Presidential Terrace Market and Deli, Bus Hub, Atomic Lounge, 
Moody Music, Nursing School, Law School, ERC and Capital Market
baker-jessica3@aramark.com

RACHEL-DONNELLY
Rachel Donnelly, Location Manager
UA Rec Center Shake Smart, Julia's Boar's Head Deli, Shake Smart and Market
donnelly-rachel@aramark.com

Amber Powell
Amber Powell, Location Manager
Stewart's Corner Chick-Fil-A, Boar's Head, Pizza Hut, England Market
powell-amber@aramark.com

Patrick Sides
Patrick Sides, Location Manager
Student Center Panda, Student Center Wendy's
sides-parick@aramark.com

Sherry Wells
Sherry Wells, Location Manager
Student Center Chick-Fil-A
wells-sherry@aramark.com

CORY-WILLIAMS

Cory Williams, Location Manager
Student Center Subway, Student Center Auntie Anne's, Student Center Union Market
williams-cory@aramark.com

Daniel Woodall
Daniel Woodall, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
woodall-daniel@aramark.com


Coffee

Michael McKnight
Michael McKnight, Director of Coffee
The Bistro, Dunkin' Donuts, Java City,
Student Center Starbucks, Bryant Starbucks
mcknight-michael@aramark.com

Brandy Bozeman
Brandy Bozeman, Location Manager
Bryant Drive Starbucks
bozeman-brandy@aramark.com

Shayla Craig
Shayla Craig, Location Manager
Student Center Starbucks
craig-shayla@aramark.com


Crimson Catering

KEN-LAMICA
Ken Lamica, Catering, Capstone Village and Greek Eats Director
lamica-ken@aramark.com

CONSEULA-TYREE
Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

 

TANGELA-WYNN

Tangela Wynn, Chef Manager
Phi Kappa Psi
wynn-tangela@aramark.com 


Capstone Village

Gary Lane

Gary Lane, Food Service Director
Capstone Village
Lane-Gary4@aramark.com

RANDY-HOOD

Randy Hood, Chef Manager
Capstone Village

Hood-Randy@aramark.com

 RJ-LEPIANKA
RJ Lepianka, Dining Manager
Capstone Village
lepiankajr-ronald@aramark.com


Bama Dining Administration

BRUCE-MCVEAGH
Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

PAMELA-JONES
Pamela Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP Senior Human Resources Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

CAREY-GRIMSLEY
Carey Grimsley, Senior Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

	NICOLE-WELCH
Nicole Welch, Associate Controller
welch-nicole1@aramark.com

ROBIN-WELLS
Robin Wells, Marketing Manager
wells-robin@aramark.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Keller, Marketing Coordinator
keller-elizabeth@aramark.com

Hannah Trummell

Hannah Trummell, Marketing Specialist
Trummell-hannah@aramark.com