Our goal is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of dining at the University of Alabama. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback, or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a Bama Dining employee, we would love to hear from you!


Residential Dining Halls

MATTHEW-LOWERY

Matthew Lowery, Food Service Director
Lakeside Dining Hall

lowery-matthew@aramark.com

Shirley Miles

Shirley Miles, Food Service Director
Fresh Food Company, Mary B's
miles-shirley@aramark.com

Lucas Blackwell
Lucas Blackwell, Location Manager
blackwell-lucas@aramark.com

Freddy Reed
Freddy Reed, Chef Manager
reed-russell@aramark.com

DELISIA-SCALES
Delishia Scales, Chef Manager 
Fresh Food Company
scales-delishia@aramark.com

Trent Shattuck

Trent Shattuck, Location Manager

Lakeside Dining Hall
shattuck-trent@aramark.com

John Yeend

John Yeend, Location Manager
Lakeside Dining Hall
Yeend-john@aramark.com



Retail

AMBER-CURRY
Amber Curry, Director of Retail & Convenience Stores
curry-amber@aramark.com  

 

CORY-WILLIAMS

Cory Williams, Location Manager
Law School, Julia's Market,
Subways and Auntie Anne's',
Shelby P.O.D., England Market
williams-cory@aramark.com

Jessica Baker Smiles
Jessica Baker, Location Manager
Presidential Terrace Market, Deli and
Fruited, Warehouse, Bus Hub,  
Moody Music, Nursing School
baker-jessica3@aramark.com

Sherry Wells
Sherry Wells, Location Manager
Student Center Chick-Fil-A
wells-sherry@aramark.com
 

RACHEL-DONNELLY
Rachel Donnelly, Location Manager
Stewart's Corner Chick-Fil-A, Fruited,
Boar's Head, Pizza Hut
donnelly-rachel@aramark.com

 

Patrick Sides
Patrick Sides, Location Manager
sides-parick@aramark.com

Daniel Woodall
Daniel Woodall, Location Manager
woodall-daniel@aramark.com


Coffee

Michael McKnight
Michael McKnight, Director of Coffee
The Bistro, Dunkin' Donuts, Java City,
Student Center Starbucks, Bryant Starbucks
mcknight-michael@aramark.com

Brandy Bozeman
Brandy Bozeman, Location Manager
bozeman-brandy@aramark.com

Shayla Craig
Shayla Craig, Location Manager
craig-shayla@aramark.com


Crimson Catering

KEN-LAMICA
Ken Lamica, Catering, Capstone Village and Greek Eats Director
lamica-ken@aramark.com

CONSEULA-TYREE
Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager
tyree-consuela@aramark.com

 

TANGELA-WYNN

Tangela Wynn, Chef Manager
Phi Kappa Psi
wynn-tangela@aramark.com 


Capstone Village

Gary Lane

Gary Lane, Food Service Director
Capstone Village
Lane-Gary4@aramark.com

RANDY-HOOD

Randy Hood, Chef Manager
Capstone Village
Hood-Randy@aramark.com

 RJ-LEPIANKA
RJ Lepianka, Dining Manager

 


Bama Dining Administration

BRUCE-MCVEAGH
Bruce McVeagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@aramark.com

PAMELA-JONES
Pamela Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP Senior Human Resources Manager
jones-pamela@aramark.com

CAREY-GRIMSLEY
Carey Grimsley, Senior Controller
grimsley-carey@aramark.com

	NICOLE-WELCH
Nicole Welch, Associate Controller
welch-nicole1@aramark.com

ROBIN-WELLS
Robin Wells, Marketing Manager
wells-robin@aramark.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Keller, Marketing Coordinator
keller-elizabeth@aramark.com

Hannah Trummell

Hannah Trummell, Marketing Specialist
Trummell-hannah@aramark.com