0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Bama Dining Directors

Bruce Mcveagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@Aramark.com


Pamela Jones, P.H.R., SHRM-CP
Senior Human Resource Manager
Jones-Pamela@Aramark.com

Kris Carver, Senior Controller
Carver-Kris@Aramark.com

 

Ken Lamica, W.S.A., C.D.P., A.H.E., Director of Retail Dining
Lamica-Ken@Aramark.com

Wayne Dumas, General Manager
Dumas-Leonard@Aramark.com

 

  Sharon Mack, Director of Residential Dining 
Mack-Sharon@Aramark.com

LaShana Sorrell, MBA, District Marketing Manager 
Sorrell-LaShana@Aramark.com 

 

 

 

 

Crimson Catering

Kayla Miles, Catering Sales Manager
miles-kayla@Aramark.com 


 

Marketing

Amber Skinner, Marketing Coordinator
skinner-amber@Aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager       
Tyree-Consuela@Aramark.com


Bryant

James Rose, Location Manager
Rose-James@Aramark.com

 

Burke

Jessica Aragon, Location Manager
aragon-jessica@aramark.com  

Natalie Thompson, A2L Manager
thompson-natalie2@aramark.com 


 


Ferguson Restaurants

Amber Curry, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
Curry-Amber@Aramark.com

  Randall Edwards, Location Manager
Subway - Ferg, Wendy's, Auntie Anne's 
Edwards-Randall@Aramark.com

 
Driq Spencer, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
Spencer-Rodriques@Aramark.com







  Kacie Smith, A2L Manager
Starbucks
smith-kacie@aramark.com 

Fresh Food Company

Shirley Miles, Chef Manager
Miles-Shirley@Aramark.com

 

Spencer Knight, Location Manager 
knight-spencer@Aramark.com 

 

  Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Hardesty-Cory@Aramark.com

Lakeside

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
Shuford-gabrielle@Aramark.com


Lora Lozefski, Late Night Manager
Lozefski-Lora@Aramark.com

  Gabe Jefferson, Location Manager
jefferson-gabriel@aramark.com 

Tanya Fuller, Location Manager 
fuller-tanya@aramark.com 


Darius Fowler, Food Service Manager
Fowler-Ladarius@Aramark.com

 


Retail

Nichole Williams, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
Williams-Nichole@Aramark.com

 

  Matt Lowery, LocationManager
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
Lowery-Matthew@Aramark.com


 

Stewart's Corner

Elvin Woods, Location Manager
Woods-Elvin@Aramark.com


Accounting

Carey Grimsley, CPA, Controller
Grimsley-Carey@Aramark.com

 

Jessica Aragon, Location Manager 
Starbucks
Aragon-Jessica@Aramark.com
Jessica Aragon, Location Manager 
Starbucks
Aragon-Jessica@Aramark.com