If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Bama Dining Directors

Bruce Mcveagh, District Manager
mcveagh-bruce@Aramark.com

Pamela Jones, P.H.R., SHRM-CP
Senior Human Resource Manager
Jones-Pamela@Aramark.com

Carey Grimsley, CPA, Sr. Controller
Grimsley-Carey@Aramark.com

Ken Lamica, W.S.A., C.D.P., A.H.E., Director of Retail Dining
Lamica-Ken@Aramark.com

Wayne Dumas, General Manager
Dumas-Leonard@Aramark.com

Sharon Mack, Director of Residential Dining 
Mack-Sharon@Aramark.com

Amanda Hare, District Marketing Manager 
Hare-Amanda@Aramark.com


Crimson Catering

Ed White, Catering Sales Manager
white-james11@Aramark.com 

Natalie Thompson, A2L Manager
thompson-natalie2@Aramark.com 

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager       
Tyree-Consuela@Aramark.com


Burke

Spencer Knight, Location Manager 
knight-spencer@Aramark.com

Darius Fowler, Food Service Manager
Fowler-Ladarius@Aramark.com


Ferguson Restaurants 

Amber Curry, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
Curry-Amber@Aramark.com

Tanya Fuller, Subway Manager 
fuller-tanya@Aramark.com 

Driq Spencer, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
Spencer-Rodriques@Aramark.com

Cassandra Williams 
Starbucks Ferg 
williams-cassandra@Aramak.com 


Fresh Food Company

Shirley Miles, Chef Manager
Miles-Shirley@Aramark.com

Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Hardesty-Cory@Aramark.com


Lakeside 

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
Shuford-gabrielle@Aramark.com

Lora Lozefski, Late Night Manager
Lozefski-Lora@Aramark.com
 
Jessica Aragon, Location Manager
aragon-jessica@aramark.com 


Starbucks on Bryant Drive

Michael McKnight, Location Manager 
mcknight-michael@Aramark.com


Retail 

Daniel Carter, Location Manager
Raising Cane's
carter-daniel@Aramark.com

Kacie Smith, A2L Manager 
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
smith-kacie@Aramark.com


Stewart's Corner

Elvin Woods, Location Manager
Woods-Elvin@Aramark.com


Accounting 

James White, Jr. Controller
white-james2@aramark.com 

loading
Aramark.ACP.Foundation.Assets.Services.SiteAssetsService?.RenderGAScripts(ScriptLocation.Body)