0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Bama Dining Directors

Bruce Mcveagh, District Manager
Bruce Mcveagh@Aramark.com


Pamela Jones, P.H.R., SHRM-CP
Senior Human Resource Manager
Jones-Pamela@Aramark.com

Kris Carver, Senior Controller
Carver-Kris@Aramark.com

Ken Lamica, W.S.A., C.D.P., A.H.E., Director of Retail Dining
Lamica-Ken@Aramark.com

Wayne Dumas, General Manager
Dumas-Leonard@Aramark.com

 

  Sharon Mack, Director of Residential Dining 
Mack-Sharon@Aramark.com

LaShana Sorrell, MBA, District Marketing Manager 
Sorrell-LaShana@Aramark.com 

 

 

 

 

Crimson Catering

Kayla Miles, Catering Sales Manager
miles-kayla@aramark.com 

 

Marketing

Heather Young, Marketing Manager
Young-Heather2@Aramark.com

Consuela Tyree, Catering & Premium Service Manager       
Tyree-Consuela@Aramark.com


Bryant

Donna McCain, Performance Chef 
Mccain-Donna@Aramark.com 

James Rose, Location Manager
Rose-James@Aramark.com

 

Burke

Gabrielle Shuford, Location Manager
Shuford-Gabrielle@Aramark.com 

Dale Parker, Chef de Cuisine
Parker-Steven-@Aramark.com 


 


Ferguson Restaurants

Amber Curry, Location Manager
Panda Express, Union Market, Topio's & Greens 2 Go
Curry-Amber@Aramark.com

  Randall Edwards, Location Manager
Wendy's
Dunkin Donuts
Edwards-Randall@Aramark.com

 
Driq Spencer, Location Manager
Chick-Fil-A
Spencer-Rodriques@Aramark.com



Gabe Jefferson, Location Manager
Aunite Anne’s, Subway Ferg & Subway Alston
Jefferson-Gabe@Aramark.com



  Haley Mason, Location Manager
Starbucks
mason-haley@Aramark

Fresh Food Company

Shirley Miles, Chef Manager
Miles-Shirley@Aramark.com

Jessica Aragon, Location Manager 
Starbucks
Aragon-Jessica@Aramark.com

 

Lakeside

Adam Kelly, Location Manager
Kelly-Adam@Aramark.com

Lora Lozefski, Late Night Manager
Lozefski-Lora@Aramark.com

  Cory Hardesty, Location Manager
Wendy's
Dunkin Donuts
Hardesty-Cory@Aramark.com
Matt Wilkins, Chef Manager
Wilkins-Matthew@Aramark.com  

Darius Fowler, Food Service Manager
Fowler-Ladarius@Aramark.com

 


Retail

Nichole Williams, Location Manager
Raising Cane's, Presidential Terrace & FUEL 
Williams-Nichole@Aramark.com

Rachel Polk, A2L Manager
Polk-Rachel@Aramark.com

 

  Matt Lowery, Retail Manager
Lakeside Market, Law School,
Julia's, Bus Hub, Shelby P.O.D.
Lowery-Matthew@Aramark.com


 

Stewart's Corner

Elvin Woods, Location Manager
Woods-Elvin@Aramark.com


Accounting

Carey Grimsley, CPA, Controller
Grimsley-Carey@Aramark.com

 

Jessica Aragon, Location Manager 
Starbucks
Aragon-Jessica@Aramark.com
Jessica Aragon, Location Manager 
Starbucks
Aragon-Jessica@Aramark.com